خدمات هوتيلوكس

لدينا فهم عميق لاحتياجات عملائنا ، توصياتنا عملية ومثبتة وقابلة للتنفيذ في الحياة الواقعية. Hotellux كشركة استشارية فندقية ، نركز على إنشاء فنادق عالية الأداء من خلال تجارب ضيافة فريدة وتقديم خدمة عملاء شخصية عالية الجودة.

يتمتع فريق الخبراء لدينا بخبرة دولية واسعة وواسعة النطاق ، تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المجالات والخدمات لمساعدتك في تحقيق نتائج وعوائد مالية سليمة من استثمارك الفندقي.

نحن متخصصون حقيقيون مع أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الضيافة ، ونسعى باستمرار إلى أعلى معايير الجودة والتميز. نحدد الاحتياجات التشغيلية ؛ تقديم المشورة المهنية للمستثمرين أو الأفراد المهتمين بدخول صناعة الضيافة.

 

مجالات الخبرة
حلول الفنادق
تطوير مفهوم الفندق

Hotellux هي شركة استشارات فندقية تحدد الاحتياجات التشغيلية ؛ تقديم المشورة المهنية للمستثمرين أو الأفراد المهتمين بدخول صناعة الضيافة ، وكذلك مساعدة الفنادق أو المنتجعات في المجالات التالية:

  • العلامة التجارية وتحديد المواقع

  • تطوير مفهوم الفندق / المنتجع

  • إدارة التمويل والتكلفة

  • إدارة ما قبل الافتتاح

  • المبيعات والتسويق

  • إدارة العائدات

  • إدارة التجارة الإلكترونية

إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة استشارية يمكنها  أن تمنح فندقك ميزة على المنافسين ، فإن  شركة هوتيلوكس للاستشارات الفندقية تقدم حلولاً فندقية. نحن نقدم المشورة المهنية للمستثمرين أو الأفراد المهتمين بدخول صناعة الضيافة ، وكذلك مساعدة الفنادق أو المنتجعات ، المستقلة بشكل عام ، والتي تعمل بالفعل.

إنه أكثر بكثير من التصميم والتخطيط المادي لفندقك. يشمل أيضًا الخدمة التي تقدمها ، والأجواء ، والاهتمام بالتفاصيل ، ونوع التجربة للضيوف ، وجودة منتجاتك. إنه مخطط استراتيجي وإبداعي حول كيفية تحقيق مشروع فندقي. إنه يجمع العناصر المختلفة (الحقائق الثابتة واللينة) ويقدم إرشادات استراتيجية ، فضلاً عن معلومات شاملة ومفصلة.

إدارة أصول الفنادق
المتطلبات الرأسمالية والاستثمارات
دعم المستثمرين

يتمثل نهجنا دائمًا في زيادة قيمة مصالح عملائنا إلى أقصى حد والتأكد من أن الأصول الفندقية تعمل كما يجب أن تكون

 

يمكن أن يخبرك CAPEX عن مقدار استثمار الشركة في الأصول الثابتة الحالية والجديدة للحفاظ على الأعمال أو تنميتها. ... إذا كانت النفقات عبارة عن نفقات رأسمالية ، فيجب رسملتها. يتطلب هذا من الشركة توزيع تكلفة النفقات (التكلفة الثابتة) على العمر الإنتاجي للأصل.

نحن نساعد المستثمرين على الارتباط بما يلي:

  • حدد العلامة التجارية للفندق

  • التفاوض على عقد الإدارة

  • التفاوض بشأن الميزانية

  • الاستخدام الأمثل لأصول الفندق وتحسين قيمة الأصول.

  • تموضع أفضل في السوق.

  • تحسين الأداء التشغيلي.

  • الانتهاء من نوع وجودة المرافق المطلوبة بناءً على توجهات سوق العقارات.

  • نمو عائدات السطر العلوي للأصل.

Our Services

We have a deep understanding of our clients' needs, our recommendations are pragmatic, proven and implementable in real life. Hotelux as a hotel consulting company, we focus on creating high performing hotels through unique hospitality experiences and delivering high quality and personal customer service.  

Our team of experts have extensive and wide international experience, covering a wide range of areas and services to help you achieve sound financial results and returns with your hotel investment.

We are real specialists with over 40 years of experience in the hospitality industry, and constantly pursue the highest standards of quality and excellence. We identify operational needs;  providing professional advice to investors or individuals interested in entering the hospitality industry.   

Areas of Expertise
Hotel Solutions
HOTEL CONCEPT DEVELOPMENT

Hotellus is a Hotel Consulting Company identifying operational needs;  providing professional advice to investors or individuals interested in entering the hospitality industry, as well as helping hotels or resorts on the following areas:

  • Branding and Positioning

  • Developing Hotel/Resort Concept

  • Finance and Cost management

  • Pre-Opening Management

  • Sales and Marketing

  • Revenue Management

  • E-Commerce Management 

If you are looking for a consulting company that can give your hotel an edge over the competition, Hotellux  is a hotel consultant company that provides hotel solutions. We provide professional advice to investors or individuals interested in entering the hospitality industry, as well as helping hotels or resorts, generally independent, which are already operating. 

It is much more than the design and physical layout of your hotel. It also encompasses the service you offer, ambiance, attention to detail, the type of experience for guests, and the quality of your products. It is a strategic and creative outline on how to realize a hotel venture. It pieces together various elements (soft and hard facts) and gives strategic guidance, as well as comprehensive and detailed information. 

HOTEL ASSET MANAGEMENT
CAPEX REQUIREMENTS & INVESTMENTS
SUPPORT Investors

Our approach is always to maximize the value of our client’s interests and to ensure a hotel asset is performing to the best of its ability

 

CAPEX can tell you how much a company is investing in existing and new fixed assets to maintain or grow the business. ... If an expense is a capital expenditure, it needs to be capitalized. This requires the company to spread the cost of the expenditure (the fixed cost) over the useful life of the asset. 

We assist investors to get tied up with the following: 

 

  • Select the hotel brand 

  • Negotiate Management Contract

  • Negotiate budget

  • Optimal use of the hotel asset and improve asset value.

  • Better market positioning.

  • Enhanced operational performance.

  • Finalizing the type and quality of facilities needed based on property’s market orientation.

  • Growth of top line revenue of the asset.

 

© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com