شركاء العمل

Arnold%2520noir%2520et%2520blanc%2520(1)

أرنولد روفيراند

مستشار

درس أرنولد ادارة الفنادق فى فرنسا وسويسرا وحصل على ماجستير فى تخطيط الفنادق وادارة الأصول

Galal%25201-%2520Low%2520res_edited_edit

محمد جلال

استشارى الهندسة المعمارية

متواجدة  في بيروت وأبو ظبي ، GM Architects  شركة تتمتع الشركة بإيمان مؤسسها العميق بقوة التصميم والهندسة المعمارية وتأثيرهما على الرفاهية. ينعكس هذا النهج في الاهتمام الدقيق بالتفاصيل الموضحة في جميع أنحاء الهندسة المعمارية والداخلية لمجموعة رائعة من المشاريع الحائزة على جوائز في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأوروبا.

Tony2_edited.png

توني ليكا

 الكترونيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات

توني ليكا   تأهل كمهندس كهربائي  في عام 1994 ، عندما أكمل دراسته في علوم الكمبيوتر ، والتشخيص الإلكتروني عالي المستوى وطبولوجيا الشبكات ، بالإضافة إلى دعم الأجهزة الفنية وصيانتها ، قبل أن يؤسس ثلاث شركات تكنولوجية بين عامي 1995 و 2004.

Rafael%201_edited.png

رافائيل سا

المبدع الرأسمالي - مهندس معماري

تم تدريب Rafael Sa كمهندس معماري في أوائل التسعينيات في كندا والبرتغال ، وكان التركيز المهني لـ Rafael Sa على التصميم المعماري واسع النطاق للفنادق والمتاحف والمطارات والملاعب والجامعات والمباني المدنية والخاصة الأخرى في أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا ، على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، بشكل حصري تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء القارة الأفريقية.

Christian1_edited.png

كريستيان ميريو

تصميم MMAC - المصممون الداخليون

MMAC Design هي وكالة تصميم داخلي حائزة على جوائز ومقرها دبي أسسها صاحب فندق - كريستيان ميريو ومهندس داخلي - أنيل مانجالات متخصص في تصميم الفنادق والمطاعم الفاخرة والراقية والعليا.

Anil1_edited.png

أنيل منجالات

تصميم MMAC - المصممون الداخليون

MMAC Design هي وكالة تصميم داخلي حائزة على جوائز ومقرها دبي أسسها صاحب فندق - كريستيان ميريو ومهندس داخلي - أنيل مانجالات متخصص في تصميم الفنادق والمطاعم الفاخرة والراقية والعليا.

Manesh_edited.png

مالش بلاني

ORSINI - مدير

تأسست Orsini SPI في عام 2002 ، ويقع المقر الرئيسي في دبي وتخدم عملاء الضيافة في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا. تشمل عقود Orsini SPI المرموقة فندق Mandarin Oriental Dubai و One & Only The Palm و Rosewood Abu Dhabi ومركز Kigali للمؤتمرات

Luigi_edited.png

لويجي شيانتيلا

ماكينن - مصمم داخلي

بدأت شركة Makinen في تصميم وبناء أولى أعمالها الرئيسية في غينيا الاستوائية ، وفي غضون سنوات قليلة أصبحت واحدة من أهم أعمال البناء في البلاد

مؤسسة. اشتهرت الشركة بأعمال التصميم الداخلي ، فقد اكتسبت ثقة العملاء المهمين للغاية الذين كلفوا ماكينن بزخرفة مساكنهم الخاصة وعلى نطاق واسع

المباني العامة

111_edited.png

كيرم كيراز

AHSAP URUN SANAYI AS

Kerem Kiraz ، تركي الأصل ، يعتمد على خبرته البالغة 20 عامًا في صناعة الضيافة. كيرم كيراز خريج جامعة يلدز التقنية للهندسة المعمارية. بدأ حياته المهنية في عام 2004 مع Ahsap Urun Sanayi AS قبل أن يتولى منصب المدير العام ، عمل لمدة 15 عامًا تقريبًا كمدير مشاريع للعديد من المشاريع الفندقية المرموقة. تأسست العلامة التجارية "Ahsap Urun sanayi AS" في عام 1982 ، وتعمل بشكل رئيسي في مجالات مشاريع المفاهيم ، وتعهدات المشاريع ، وإنتاج الأثاث الخشبي.

Yvon1_edited.png

ايفون لو كان

استشاري BTB

BTB-CONSULTING هي شركة استشارية وإدارة مشاريع موجهة نحو الجوانب الميكانيكية والكهربائية والسباكة في قطاعات الضيافة.

نحن ندعمك لتحديد وتنفيذ وتقديم:

• استراتيجية استثماراتك

• استراتيجية الصيانة

• إستراتيجية كفاءة الطاقة

• مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة العالمية

Hussein_edited.png

ايمان سامي

EXCELSA -مصمم 

تأسست شركة Excelsa Maroc برؤية: إنشاء منتجات من مواد مبتكرة قادرة على تلبية القيود المادية والجمالية للعملاء ذوي المطالب والرؤية مع ضرورة مثل الجودة. قصة Excelsa هي أيضًا قصة الرجال والنساء الذين جعلوها تنمو. مغامرة غير عادية صُنعت بفخر كبير للإنجازات التي تم تحقيقها والتي تم تحقيقها أيضًا من التحديات العظيمة التي تمت مواجهتها بفضل.

Hussain%20Sayar_edited.png

حسين صيار

كنزا يابي

بعد تخرجه في كوفنتري بوليتيكنيك في المملكة المتحدة وجامعة غرونوبل في فرنسا ، حصل حسين سايار على درجة الماجستير في الهندسة المدنية. بعد 25 عامًا من الخبرة في العمل مع شركة Bouygues كمدير موقع خارجي ومدير مشتريات في إسطنبول ودبي ، انضم إلى KINZA YAPI في عام 2015 كمنسق عام وشارك في التنفيذ الناجح لمشاريع الضيافة المرموقة في غرب إفريقيا.

Business Partners

Arnold Rouverand

CONSULTANT

Having studied Hotel Management in France and Switzerland, and having graduated with a Masster Degree from Ecole Hoteliere de Lausanne, Arnold Rouverand studied Hotel Planning and Asset Managemnt, through A.H,M,A and Cornell Organizations

Mohamed Galal

GM ARCHITECTS

With offices in Beirut and Abu Dhabi, GM Architects is a company driven by its founder’s deep belief in the power of design and architecture and their effect on our well being. This approach is reflected in the meticulous attention to details shown throughout the Architecture and Interior of its impressive array of award winning projects throughout the ME, Africa and Europe.

Tony Leça

ETHNIC TECHNOLOGIES - ELECTRONICS & IT

Tony Leça qualified as an electrical engineer (light current) in 1994, when he furthered his studies in computer science, high level electronic diagnostics and networking topologies, as well as technical hardware support and maintenance, before founding three technology companies between 1995 and 2004.

Rafael Sa

CAPITAL CREATIVE - ARCHITECT

Trained as an architect in the early 90s in Canada and Portugal, Rafael Sa’s professional focus has been large scale architectural design of award winning hotels, museums, airports, stadiums, universities and other civic and private buildings in North and South America, Europe and, for the past 10 years, almost exclusively throughout the African continent.

Christian Merieau

MMAC DESIGN - INTERIOR DESIGNERS

MMAC Design is a Dubai based Award winning interior design agency founded by a hotelier – Christian Merieau & an interior architect - Anil Mangalat that specializes in luxury, up-scale and upper mid-scale hotel & restaurant design. 

Anil Mangalat

MMAC DESIGN - INTERIOR DESIGNERS

MMAC Design is a Dubai based Award winning interior design agency founded by a hotelier – Christian Merieau & an interior architect - Anil Mangalat that specializes in luxury, up-scale and upper mid-scale hotel & restaurant design

MALESH BALANI

ORSINI - DIRECTOR

Orsini SPI, established in 2002, is head quartered in Dubai and serves hospitality clients across Africa, the Middle East, and Asia. Orsini SPI’s prestigious contracts include The Mandarin Oriental Dubai, One & Only The Palm, Rosewood Abu Dhabi,  and the Kigali Convention Centre

Luigi Chiantella

MAKINEN - INTERIOR DESIGNER

Makinen began designing and building their first major works in Equatorial Guinea and within a few years became one of the country’s most important construction

firm. The company has become known for its interior design works, it has gained the trust of very important customers who assigned to Makinen the decoration of their private residences and large-scale

public buildings

Kerem Kiraz

AHSAP URUN SANAYI A.S.

Kerem Kiraz, a Turkish native, based on his 20 years experience in the hospitality industry.  Kerem Kiraz is a graduate of the Yıldız Technical university of Architecture . He started his career in 2004 with Ahsap Urun Sanayi A.S.       Before stepping up to General Manager, he worked nearly 15 years as Projects Manager for many prestigious hotel projects. The brand “Ahsap Urun sanayi A.S.” was founded in 1982, mainly engaged in Concept Projects fields, Project Undertaking and Wooden Furniture Production.

Yvon le cann

BTB CONSULTANT

BTB-CONSULTING is a consulting and project management company oriented on the Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing aspects in the hospitality sectors. 

We support you to define, to implement and to deliver:​

•A Strategy of your Investments

•A Maintenance Strategy

•An Energy Efficiency Strategy

•Global renewable energy projects

Aimane SAMI

EXCELSA - SPACE DESIGNER

Excelsa Maroc was founded with a vision: to create products from innovative materials capable of meeting the physical and aesthetic constraints of demanding and visionary customers with an imperative such as quality. The story of Excelsa is also the story of the men and women who made it grow. An extraordinary adventure made of great pride for the achievements that have been carried out and also made of great challenges met thanks.

HUSEYIN SAYAR

KINZA YAPI

Having graduated from Coventry Politecnic in UK and Grenoble University in France, Huseyin SAYAR holds a Master degree in Civil Engineering.  After 25 years of works experience with Bouygues company as site Manager overseas and Purchasing Manager in Istanbul and Dubai, he joined KINZA YAPI in 2015 as General Coordinator and participated in the succeefull delivery of prestigious hospitality projects in West Africa. 

© 2023 by Strategic Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com